Trade References

Quotes of the day

Logistics is the ball and chain of armored warfare.

- Heinz Guderian

Logistics embraces not merely the traditional functions of supply and transportation in the field, but also war finance, ship construction, munitions manufacture and other aspects of war economy.

- Lt Col George C. Thorpe

Company Address Contacts
B Braun Medical 32 M & N Bluffhill Industrial Park,Kenmark Crescent Bluffhill Harare Charles Dafana:0772 234 585 Email: Charles.dafana@bbraun.com
Availpharm Pvt Ltd Bay 12 Gleneagles Industrial Centre Willowvale, Harare Tendai Tandi: 04 664 123 Email: tentandi@availpharm.co.zw
Fortay Pvt Ltd 25 Moulsham Road Greendale Harare Belinda Taylor: 04 496 473 Email: belinda@a-shakzim.co.zw
Ryworth Trading 113 Nelson Mandela Avenue Harare Kudakwashe Chiriya: 0772 966 753 Email:kudakwashechiriya@yahoo.com
Papyrus Paper & Stationers 5 Bristol Road, Workington, Harare Brian Nkiwane: 0772 244 733 Email: brian@papyrus.co.zw
University of Zimbabwe Office 19, Mt Pleasant Drive, Harare Godfrey Marecha: 0772 514 151 Email: gmarecha@admin.uz.ac
Unifreight Limited Zimbabwe Cnr Orme & Willow Road, Harare Stephen Hockey: 0772 265 222 Email: shockey@swift.co.zw
Softex Tissue Products 4 Kelvin Close, Graniteside, Harare Crabson Nzvimbo: 077 2 430 962 Email: cnzvimbo@softex.co.zw
Firstel Cellular 4 th Floor Kopje Plaza, Jason Moyo Avenue, Harare Moses Nyamanhindi: 0712 457 197 Email: mnyamanhindi@firstel.co.zw
National Waste Collection 111 Kelvin Road South, Graniteside, Harare Lawrence Chandata: 0772 865 803 Email: lchandata@artcorp.co.zw
Le Sel Brands Bay 9 & 10. 249 Williams Way, Msasa, Harare. Charles Maphosa: 0772 269 135 Email: charles@lesel.co.zw